top of page

RONS JOINT


Rons Joint | CODE: AOP2201-10


Happy New Year Ya'll,


Hope you had a great one with plenty of food, plenty of drinks and plenty of fun!


So, i've been missing for a while... apologies for that. I had a few computer issues, then the holiday season crept up on me so I decided to put the camera, computer, ipad etc away and have a break. But now I'm back and have been holding onto this post for a while. I couldn't release these photos before Chrissy as I made a 52 page book out of them as a gift for my Father in Law, Ron. This is his garden and I took these photos last time I was at his house. The aim was to go fishing but I had a bit of a stomach bug and didn't want to be far from the dunny (if ya know what I mean). So photos around the house it was.


Anyway, nestled up on the hill behind the township of Eildon, Victoria, you'll find a house; a house with views that span over the Pondage to the mountains of Murrindindi; a house of native plants and flowers; a house of a great man. This is Rons Joint.


Enjoy the pics. It's not usually my style of photography but I really enjoyed taking them, and with a new lens on the way you might see a few different styles of photography from me this year. Look out!


Hope youse have a great 2022.


Ash



Smoke Bush | CODE: AOP2201-01
Fried Eggs | CODE: AOP2201-03
Veins | CODE: AOP2201-04
Just Chillin | CODE: AOP2201-02
Busy little Bee | CODE: AOP2201-05
Not quite ripe | CODE: AOP2201-06
Backlit Maple | CODE: AOP2201-07
Bee food | CODE: AOP2201-08
Shy bloomer | CODE: AOP2201-09
Meerkats | CODE: AOP2201-11
Seeking Sun | CODE: AOP2201-12


Looking to purchase a print from this blog and can't find it in the store? No problem, just contact me and let me know which print you're looking for (the code is below the photo).


21 views
bottom of page